TIGLFF names co-presidents for 30th year

By : Ryan Williams-Jent
Comments: 0

TAMPA | The Tampa Bay International Gay and Lesbian Film Festival (TIGLFF) has named 2018 board members Mariruth Kennedy and Ed Lally as co-presidents for the organization’s 30th year.

TIGLFF, one of the largest and longest-running festivals of its kind, exists to showcase a selection of compelling film and video by, for or about the LGBTQ community. Its 29th celebration entertained audiences with over 30 selections Oct. 5-13.

Continue Reading >>